MEET THE DUMBAUGH INSURANCE TEAM

team
JOHN DUMBAUGH

John Dumbaugh

President
john@dumbaughinsurance.com
Dumbaugh-5324

David Dumbaugh

Chairman
david@dumbaughinsurance.com
mark

Mark Dumbaugh

Vice President
mark@dumbaughinsurance.com
joseph

Joseph Dumbaugh

Vice President
joseph@dumbaughinsurance.com
tracy

Tracy Flack

Account Manager
tracy@dumbaughinsurance.com
tracy

Trisha Nofsinger

Account Manager
trisha@dumbaughinsurance.com
darcie litton

Darcie Litton

Account Manager
darcie@dumbaughinsurance.com
abby

Abby Buena

Account Manager
abby@dumbaughinsurance.com
liz

Liz Mason

Benefits Coordinator
liz@dumbaughinsurance.com